Board Of Directors 

Board of Directors

An elected group of co-owners, from Cedar Shores, that maintains order within the campground.

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overseeing of all park operations. Their responsibility includes, but is not limited to, overseeing employees, committees, as well as all park financial income and expense matters.

Board of Directors are elected each year, during the Labor Day weekend, directly after the park's annual board meeting.  Board officer terms are for two years.  Three members are elected on the odd year and four members are elected on the even year.  Shortly after the election results are known the new board meets and elects a board president; vice-president; secretary and a treasurer from among themselves.

Listed below are the board offices and the  current office holder.

2020-2021 Board Members 

Board President

Barb Tolles 



Barb Woody

Lot: 192

Vice President 

Allen Burk 


Member At Large

Barry Barden 



Kevin O’Brien

Lot: 44

Member At Large 

Jason Rengert


Member At Large and Assistant Secretary 

Wendy Helmic 


© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with